Reviews

Reviews2019-07-19T19:13:21+00:00

Have you recently received care from us? We would LOVE to know what you think! Please take some time to rate Family Caregivers. Thus, we can continue to grow and provide the best care possible.

Family Caregivers has been dedicated since 2000 and have taken care of thousands of families. Don’t take our word for it, read the feedback below from some of our most dedicated families and clients.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Family Caregivers Network
Average rating:  
 6 reviews
by Glenn on Family Caregivers Network

We were very pleased with the care provided for my mother by Family Caregivers. The aides provided conversation, lite lunch and helped with dog walking while we were out of the country for a week. gave us peace of mind mom would be ok and checked on.

by Kellie Marie Myers on Family Caregivers Network

I just wanted to say that I am blessed to work for such an understanding, and amazing boss, and to work with an awesome office staff. Love my job and love the people I work with.

by Nicole Zvarik on Family Caregivers Network

I had a really great experience with Family Caregivers Network. Gerry and Marty took the time to review our family situation and give recommendations with how to proceed including support for the family. The staff was extremely accommodating when it came to finding the right fit for a home care giver. You can tell they truly love what they do!

by Bryan Fioriglio on Family Caregivers Network

Family Caregivers Network is the highest quality non medical homecare company in Montgomery, bucks, and berks county… I know because they took care of my grandmother and my aunt. I saw first hand how the aides dedicated their time, not …Family Caregivers Network is the highest quality non medical homecare company in Montgomery, bucks, and berks county… I know because they took care of my grandmother and my aunt. I saw first hand how the aides dedicated their time, not only to my loved ones but also to our family. I highly recommend family caregivers to any family in need of care for their loved one.

by Donna on Family Caregivers Network

Very happy with the care given to my mother by her caregiver Sherry. I’m very comfortable leaving her for the day to take care of errands and as well as have some away time to care for myself.

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»
 
5★ Mar 06, 2016
Kellie Marie Myers
I just wanted to say that I am blessed to work for such an understanding, and amazing boss, and to work with an awesome office staff. Love my job and love the people I work with. 🙂

 

4★ Aug 18, 2016
Joan H 
So far, we are very pleased. The caregivers have “little tricks”, that are very helpful, such as honey & lime for a cold, and washing up sitting on the toilet. 
Their experience has saved us a lot of time- it would have taken us awhile to come up with solutions to our problems and issues. But they have already dealt with these things, and are knowledgeable as to a solution to the issues. They sit in on the nurse visits, which is very helpful to us, so we can work as a team. 
We are having a delightful experience at this point, and we plan on it continuing in this direction. This is exactly what we needed for our mom.

 

5 Jul 25, 2015
Donna
Very happy with the care given to my mother by her caregiver Sherry. I’m very comfortable leaving her for the day to take care of errands and as well as have some away time to care for myself.

 

5★ Jul 01, 2015
Nicole Zvarik
I had a really great experience with Family Caregivers Network. Gerry and Marty took the time to review our family situation and give recommendations with how to proceed including support for the family. The staff was extremely accommodating when it came to finding the right fit for a home care giver. You can tell they truly love what they do!

 

5★ Jun 25, 2015
Chuck R.
My wife and I were very pleased with the care provided for my mother by Family Caregivers. The aides helped keep her safe; in addition to making sure she ate, kept her hydrated to prevent dehydration and made sure she took her medicine on time. My mother told me the aides were wonderful conversationalists, which meant she didn’t watch TV all day. Thank you, Family Caregivers for the wonderful help rendered to my mother.

 

5Jun 19, 2015
Bejay M.
I am very grateful to Family Caregivers! The “gals” as my mother calls them, are super in handling dementia patients I also am impressed with their meticulous notes in the record book regarding her activities of daily living as well as other incidental information. This provides great information to the next caregiver on the shift change and also gives an overall view as to my mother’s physical and mental state. I ESPECIALLY appreciate Family Caregivers willingness to schedule caregivers who “work well” with my mother. This gives me confidence that my mother is receiving great care. They are walking angels!

 

5 May 06, 2015
Sally T.
We had to bring my mother home from the nursing home with only 2 days notice. With one phone call to Family Caregivers, everything was set up and ready for her when she arrived. The caregivers were all wonderful, caring, and competent, and I felt completely comfortable leaving my mother in their care. I would not hesitate to call on them again for their services.

 

Call Us for a free consultation 866 • 539 • 7515

Call Us for a Free Consultation 866 • 539 • 7515